Love is forbidden

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Allah help me
Eliminate this love
Kill this longing
Which no longer becomes beautiful in every moment
Unbelievable hopes and dreams
Will be real for eternity
To continue to grow in the heart
Although love and longing will not be lost

I tried to open my eyes
I feel happy when I see you
But there is a sense of pain in the chest
The feeling I'm aware of as sin
Let the flavor to continue to flourish
Until finally like wildflowers without meaning

Now I'm trying to do something
Learning to get rid of love
Learn to get rid of the nostalgia
Learn not to remember you
Learn to ignore you
Learn to hate you
Learn to not greet you
Learn to stay away
Although the sense of longing and love is real there
But all always fail to eliminate it

I'm sick of having to endure that flavor
I'm sick to pretend not to care
Though
As you often ignore me
Overwhelmed you to ignore me in a thousand exceptions
Once you've never greeted me
Is that so stupid
Hold your pain you do that
What I can do to stop him

Help me, Allah
Hug me in Your Love
To take off the shackles that bind me

Sort:  

Congratulations @sunrice308! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sunrice13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57