Obstacles that hinder

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

My days are colorful when you're still with me
I feel strong and ready to face whatever happens in my life
Your smile always adorn my step
Far enough way to go so I can find you
Maybe you'll never know
And I do not want you to know that one day I can tell you
About the way I found you
Honey .. we are separated by a great distance
I need time .. i need a long time to get to your place
I need confidence so there's no distracting doubt
I still want to find my identity
I still want to understand in my dreams
I walk like a stony walk
I fell and woke up for you
I walked alone through the jungle without the inhabitants
I got lost and made my journey slower
In the long night I was tired of walking
My whole body was cold in the rain by raindrops
There's no place for me to shelter
I have no place to complain to say this time I miss you
Yeah .. I've been looking for you
Until I fell, lost in the cold
I walked alone ..
I fought myself here
On this road .. in this place ..
Tired of my legs stepped to make my breath gasping
I'm afraid time is getting past leaving me without you
I'm afraid I can not find you
You always ask me to come
But you're not with my heart on the way
I'm weak and can not say
But that's where you are ..
You say you're waiting for me until I come
I do not know how many years
I just believe in every word you say
But now in the end you turn away from me
What's your loyalty all along
What's the meaning of the time I've been through all this time
It's just a meaningless journey
My struggle is just useless here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sunrice13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58