CALM, COOL AND COLD...introverted

in #poetry6 years ago

quiet but loud mind.jpeg

You see me seeing you
I walk past and never say a word
You come over and say hi
But I never reply
I am QUIET

I never get invited anywhere
No one wants me around
Even when I get invited
I don't want to hang out with people
I like being ALONE

I have thoughts that are never spoken
I have dreams that no one has heard about
My opinions would count, but no one knows them
No one expects any words or thoughts from me
I have little choice but to CONFORM

I am always ALONE
But I am never LONELY
I never hangout with anyone, or go anywhere
But I am never BORED
I am always okay, because I am INTROVERT.

my name is introvert.png

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Word Art (4).png

Sort:  

great poetry @supreme.yuma, is this your own words?
i really appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82