If you are a cloud, then I'll be a blob, let me get away from you

in #poetry6 years ago

If you are a cloud, then I'll be a blob, let me get away from you.

If you become a river, I do not become a river, then it will remain in your possession.


I can not say my fashna in the heart, tamanna is in the heart

Lo today, the kayak of my Aramon sank on the shore.


Do not change the kayak

Do not change the sinking of the sinkers.


Kassi did not even replace daliya dariya

Hobby is a journey, such an Omar from us,

The floor was not even found and we did not change the path


Sahil has returned, now this empty kayak ...

Musafir may have been looking for floor


The river of your memory and the trunk of the heart ..

Just memories of memories, no land, no settlement ... till the distance!


If I'm afraid of drowning, how can I be yours?

Kishti Teri, Sahil Tera and Dariya Tere ..


My friend, being a rider in the kayak of love,

When it moves it does not get the edge,

And when the drowns do not get the support ...


Gave me a new talk after death,

My kayakta was the paper of yours.

003.png

002.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80