This fad also gives love in love

in #poetry6 years ago

This fad also gives love in love

When we wait in anticipation

Everyone is in the waiting room

But do not let the flowers bloom

Hi Ri compulsions for logic-e-love

Let me explain that and explain to them I

Hi Ri compulsions for logic-e-love

Let me explain that and explain to them I

If you have a zubba chupo in love

They say all things that forget to say

By giving effect to love and love,

Whoever is in the heart, or he creates it there!

Banjara's do not trade relationships,

We do not love the show!

I think every person lives in the heart

My pace is in love as far as I can.

That fame has been found in 'Rahabar' in Mohabbat

That everybody is smiling !!

003.png

002.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79