Ocean of Thoughts.

in #poetry4 years ago

A world submerged in the ocean of thoughts,

shaking the head, shivering heart, and body turning into rust.

Life is a rollercoaster ride, they all say, drag or fly keep moving.

Maybe I listened too much, so now I feel I ain't even living.

Dreams that I shattered and responsibilities that I took,

Now, when I am alone and nobody understood.

D5zH9SyxCKdAD9rYwjD1VDFVfes4J8WBmiaYPdeE4hULkvhjFUFqwJPeCh5WC2PvPXzmxvzvFj2Ny7B1mCJuxXJg7z1TqiqwBXREBkksnkvZ4gNygTiYf5hUERq4nQWaZ9KwHY.jpeg
P.C: Pixabay

During this mishap, time to take a break

life is a journey, to live it with what I make.

Maybe when the curse of life is gone,

I will explore the inner-me, that's never known.

Not to make anyone happy, but to live with satisfaction

not spreading hate, but to bind the world with love, and affection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56