Holy tears from mother

in #poetry6 years ago

steemit.com @syukur.jpg

In your smile
you hide your tired
The pain of the day
and the night pass over
you not for a second
stop your way
To be able to give new hope for me

A piece of insults always over you
as insult no matter to you
always you continue the way to my future
looking for new hope back for your child

Not a pile of Gold
you want in my success
not the roll of money
you ask for in my success
not a bronze in my victory
but the pleasures of your heart
make me happy

And always you say
to me
I love you right now and
when I do not come back with you
I love you my son
along with my sincerity.

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.28 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64