You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Speaks

in #poetry6 years ago

A thousand nights arrive at a moment of ecstasy that leads us to an endless path of unknown illusion.

I love that particular line.... A moment of excitement caused by love is like emotions bottled for years and I tell you, you can never fully fathom it.

Love is eternal in pure emotions, speeches last until the end of infinity.

Love! Love!! It never dies. I've felt it ones and since then, it keeps growing.... So long the emotions behind it are pure.

Thanks Dr. Greatness for yet another inspiring poetry.

And did you CHeck out the poetry you asked me to do, I await your comment and pointers to areas that need improvement.

Sort:  

I will chek.

Alright sir. Thanks. I hope to get your feedback soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49