POETRY:LOVE CAN BE EXPRESS BY EYES

in #poetry6 years ago

image
If you live like me, well if you live,
But do not say that is the good bus! Why do not tell all that love!
Your ear is as close to my ears!

If you love it, why do not you know that love!
So much so that I did not say that I loved the flower!
What kind of love! Just dance to me!
You can dance in front of anyone and stop it.
I do not believe anymore, as much as I say.
Before I tell the birds, the trees should be called flowers,
Let the sky say, Let the clouds pour forth, let the sun shine, and let the stars say,
Tell the neighbors, tell the people of the market, say pukurghat, tell the pond water
You love me
When you hear it, you can not make it again
Kiss people by showing them to the people, which will be

What is the secret to love! Only by showing it
I have to listen to it.
We will celebrate with a lot of love, dancing, dancing,
Good news, we do not tell the drummers around!
The day you tell me that you love me, the same day, I will tell you that
You also live, nothing before that.


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

Thanks for use Steemia application @taniaislam

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98