Way to overcome by poetry!!!

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1522304124192.jpg
You see a whole life is cut! There is nothing else to show in the world.
But I see pain, sorrow over my fingers, tear off the wrong calculation paper! I just see how much you are born. First of all you see me, then my earth, then gradually fourpas. You are not a human, so I go to you again and again! Even today, I am the only spectator of you!
Looking at you, I do not see anything, and I do not see anything! As long as you were not around, I could not see my eyes! I was born or how many years, I was asleep in dark, in the dark!
I love you
You do not see me in the day-to-day, my eyes full. But, how many deaths I have without you! How sad it is to be depressed, because of which you touch the wind in the absence of anything, in which some water is mixed with water, my cry is crying, do not you even feel it?
You can not touch your lips! My body is cold cold depression throughout my body! How many births have I had with you, even though you are my silent killer! Kill me forever, and I love you, in the name of your rally, from the north to the south city!
My fever is lactation, nourishment of cancer in the body,
But how silly you are silent!
You're not a blood-blooded man!
Bamboo-straw-shaped statue. You see these two eyes, many more eyes, with all senses, you have not been able to read and open any new book!
Not only my mind, but my soul is also spirit
Why do you cry?
Enter the mind and spirit unnecessarily?
But you'll be able to stop you - that's not me! You keep me hidden, the moon is hidden from the earth! I have stuck in the scent of your lips, I have no way to go anymore! I have no birth, no death! You are the wailing of my hundred births, which is not my salvation! I'm going to get my address!
I do not have any defects, so do not be afraid!



Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taniaislam.

hello frnd messenger a text korci,,,aktu dhaken khota ace,,, thanks

Congratulations @taniaislam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for use Steemia application @taniaislam

You've received an upvote courtesy of Steemia for your support using our application 🔥If you love this, spread the voice with your friends and we can all growth together 😎

Download Steemia app from Google Play 💯


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.steemia.steemia

Want to chat? Join us!

Join us in our Discord channel :D https://discord.gg/webyZPB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01