STILL REMEMBER

in #poetry6 years ago

STILL REMEMBER 


I still remember the day I saw u..

    I still remember the day I met u


 I still remember those twinkling eyes,

     When u looks at me..

 

I still remember that cute smile falling from your cheeks, 

     When u sees me smiling..


I still remember your shy approach,

    When u tried to came near me..


I still remember those nervous hands,

    When u touched me..


I still remember that drop of tear,

    That fell from your eyes when u saw me crying. ..


I still remember those beating of your heart,

    That would submerge with mine when we hug...


I still remember  how u grabbed my hand,

    When u asked me to stay with u forever..


I still remember our love..

    I still remember us...   ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59