Few Moments of Relief I get when I am near your feet

in #poetry6 years ago


Few Moments of Relief
I get when I am near your feet
After coming at your doorstep
I forget all my miseries
None of my desires remain
Neither any aspirations in my heart/mind
Only a line of tears flows
My mind is so pure
There is no web of words
There is no identification of language
Without saying anything you interpreted my heart/mind
So is my Lord
Kindness deepens with each passing moment
No difficulty remains in the heart/mind
He has shown the path
I progress each moment on the path
I find Lord everywhere
He is well-wisher and friend of the poor and needy, He is full of kindness
Few Moments of Relief
I get when I am near your feet
After coming at your doorstep
I meet myself

daisy_edging.jpg
elements41.png
Again, tenor.gif for your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,g-gif-update (15).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82