Before Going to Bed...

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Before going to Bed,

I promised Myself, I want be Anymore Mad,
I will sleep & take a Rest,
To be prepared for the next Fest.

baby-1151351__480.jpg

I will sleep like a Sweet Child,

So tomorrow, I will be Mild,
I will try to rest my Mind,
So, there will be no new Rind in My Mind.

We have to Meditate,

In order to become Calm,
We have to try to Imagine,
that we enjoy under beautiful Palm.


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start...See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Seeing a sleeping baby fills our hearts with joy. These are moments that we treasure for life. In difficult times, it is enough to remember the image when you sleep to breathe tranquility. Best regards, friend.

We cannot change yesterday, but we can change tomorrow and make the future more beautiful and happier...
I think most people can have a beautiful future if they try to rely on this idea... Except I'm.... Because I don't have any chance for making my future beautiful or happy.

At best, my son will be in a wheelchair or blind, or he may have no future, because he will die..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95