Sort:  

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic Poetry With A Side Of Sepia On Saturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time everyday stop by and comment. It does not the one noticed that you never leave anyone out. I wish I had your ability to stretch myself that far I admire you for it.

And she know I really love parenting words with pictures and I plan on making this year the year of concentrating on my posting.

Have a great night my friend and my weekend is awesome. I went skiing and didn't break any bank so I consider that a definite plus.

!tip

Its always such a pleasure to visit your posts, so cool you went Skiing i used to love skiing, but my knees just dont handle it well anymore, the last time I went skiing both of them popped out and took a couple of weeks ot recover so I finally realised it was time for me to give that up

Well yes! I think I would give up also! It helps that the Lodge is so much cooler to hang out in, drinking hot chocolate with marshmallows piled on top.IMG-20180916-WA0057.jpeg

ohh yes that looks like my kind of style I could be happy watching skiing from in there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78