Sort:  

Well thank you! You always leave me such a kind reply that it's really hard to not tip you for it. But, I do show a bit of restraint now and then.

Oh you know how it is with the rain outside and my fireplace on, it sort of waxes poetic. But now, the sepia, I sort of needed to do because there's nothing worse than seeing an old man pout. LOL

I'm so bad about not getting these challenges on the right day. That seems so unorganized of me! Well I hope you are relaxing and enjoying your weather or not! I'm just going to assume that all is going to be well in the Northeast. I hope you have a great night!

!tip

Now and again, well that may well be debatable LOL

Ohh yes the Old Man pouting is not something we want LMAO

The snow has just started and now there saying 1 to 3 Inches so it wont be too bad and I got everything done out of the house that I needed to do this weekend done today so its all good for me

Now the ice on Monday could be interesting but lets deal with that on Monday

Have a Super Sunday

Oh!! Ice! Ice, baby! You know you want a little, said nobody ever!

LOL well maybe someone said it in a song but other than that I have never heard anyone say let it freeze let it freeze lOL

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Prose With A Side Of Sepia Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66