Maybe you do not notice it, but I do

in #poetry7 years ago


Perhaps you do not notice, that sometimes you look at me so slowly, so attentive, and I surprise you watching me, as if thinking about who this man is among these web-eyed lashes, and abstract ideas. And you seem to find within me the details that I did not even know I had, and you approach my body, my mouth that now you kiss as if looking for something I did not know I could give. And in the sound of kisses answer a thousand doubts, and between one and another embrace you catch my life, the very life that I want to paint with you. And you know, I do not know if at the end of my journey through this world you will be by my side, and I am afraid to think that it is not me with whom you share your life. Because sometimes I am distracted by thinking about what is written "forever" or "what is ephemeral" in the lines of destiny, and we do not really know if we will stay forever or if someone will leave, like a bird that he has to find his destiny. It is true that sometimes we are distrusted to face the rest of life, it makes us afraid to open the possibility to the heart, because we live a life where everyone disappoints us, where people move away, or they hurt you when staying, but today; today I will trust that this love is true. Why honey; in the language of your kisses I have understood little by little that you, could be the love of my life. That love that is with me at the end of my road.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do. ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

:) i also notise

So much information @tendenciaglobal thanks for sharing.

Your publications are really beautiful @tendenciaglobal I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

Nicely written! Upvoted 😊

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Loved the post. Looking forward to more content! Hope you have a good time.

You beautifully framed how love can take us by surprise...

Hi, tendenciaglobal! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Hi, tendenciaglobal! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56