Terry's Poetry Tryings. Kindness.

in #poetry6 years ago





What's Life for you? Please, tell, my friend...

Want to bring smiles or be an asshole?

I know - everything comes to end,

Sometimes just wants to be a fat troll :)



We love to laugh! But there's one "but"...

A joke is good when no one is offended.

Don't make fun of your honey's butt -

Against frying pan, you're unprotected!



We all can sometimes be unbearable!

But be aware - in spite of our population...

Good people - not enough, that's terrible!

It's time to get rid of intoxication!



Where to begin? It's extremely simple.

The truth is old - start with yourself!

Build your bright inner temple -

Don't put off kindness on a shelf!



Sincerely, Terry Craft.


image source

Sort:  

we never can tell the miracles kindness brings our way

Thank you. I'm new here, who upvote & comment on my posts. .. I apologize at their Opost and comment, her poems are my favorite, what is your favorite

Cuties they are indeed.

How nice, just like you would like to be a troll and fatten, to me I would like to be a dolphin or get fat like a steemit whale, could you help me with this please, to fulfill this?

we r brothers,we can work together, I like ur post,so,I will help u and u help me @alaminbappy

Indeed. It always begins within oneself. Well said.

Congratulations @terrycraft, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1219 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6129.53. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wise words @terrycraft. Loved the ending stanza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01