LOVE AS THE DEEPEST INSIGHT OF PERFECTION.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Place forward the Poetic pen.

Love as the deepest insight of perfection!

At a flooded Inn in a countryside
I found a crystal shining towards a face in many dimensions
As a fan of lust, I found love in a crystal of many definition
Who could think a crystal was a being when I was just a million miles aways

Travelled a million miles just to know that a was just a whore
Many belly she sits on but not ones without a worth
Hello Crystal, can I have a word?
Many miens just to tell me I'm a common man

Who knows wealth?
My male was as poor as the Queen of England
Fetching close a bottle of king's choice
The robbers of humanity laughed at my display of supremacy

Crystal in my car, thinking I'm interested in her ass
Whenever my mother's name comes through, she listen not but offers her teeth and tits
But I love 💗 Crystal!
She said No! Cause she was just a whore who offers her ass on a platform of Gold!

images.jpeg

Source

This poem of mine was actually composed myself today as an entry post for the @altruistic poetry contest.

8ac2f1ce781ad2b6d0b65dc469bf721e9a41d1f2.png

For the sake of Poetry! 😂

The Poetry work is about a young man who eventually fell in love with a whore, unknown to him at first but at the end of his discovery, he still had it in mind that he loves the whore regardless of what she is but loved her for what she is. Due to humanity sense of justification, the whore who was represented in the poem by the name Crystal, she felt she doesn't deserve what the young man has to offer her, she only decided to sell off her body to him cause she was just after the money but she met love! Could she accept it and be fine?

Maybe that should be an answer a Poet shouldn't answer 😂. I'm not really good with poetry I guess, so just bare with me but fine, you can always bring up a question in the comment box. Thank you all.

I've been here on this platform for over a week now, I would love to appreciate many of my friends and colleagues here on this platform, they've really been of great help to me, in the likes of @stevenmosoes, @samest, @pangoli, @daniel, @sammiegold, @udezee, @emekasegun, @inspiredgideon1, @afolwalex, @dhayor, and a physical friend of mine @ezunjoshy, my wifey on the blockchain @Bookoons @valchiz. I think I have more of them but couldn't remember some names at the moment. 😄 My bad.

post source.

Thank you all for visiting my blog! 😄

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48