Breeze

in #poetry4 years ago


sauce



Ignoring the body breeze, is it really ignoring it or just letting it go?


the breeze fiercely penetrates my somatic temple. It hits my prostrate face in such an overwhelming way and leaves me alone.

Stealing the small and exuberant aroma of my skin that with all the desire I took a few moments ago.


What if I scream or try to get it back. will it be in vain? Maybe I should take another path.


It is impalpable, I feel it and I perceive it. But I don't see her... She fled with the most notorious of me.


With a tired look, a little stubborn before the audacity of your calm it is not possible for me to observe you before your insatiable capacity so atrocious to hide.


I finally let you go or ignore you. Even if you take my essence.











Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59