Sideways or behind?

in #poetry4 years ago


sauce



I was traveling through a place little traveled, (so that I was not seen) and thus avoid the crowd. There was a moment, where I couldn't identify from which point a kind of sound came, somewhat aberrational? A few moments later I kept calm on a high place (thinking that I would be able to see what it was like), I noticed the very dark atmosphere, but after all I only saw a large tree moving dramatically to the sound of the air, it seemed to flutter.




Moving a little further, I managed to perceive the same sound, but in a different direction. It was not possible to identify if it was a wind anomaly, or an alteration created by the environment. I wanted to go see, but it was already getting dark and I did not have the path to light. Despite this, I was curious.




I was shaking along a little spectral path, meaningless, and probably very ambiguous before my hallucinations, firs, pine trees, surrounding a crossroads of trails, that settled after me, made me question whether I dreamed or What I was seeing was my reality.


sauce


I was running, as if something was following me, and trying to stalk me. As if by instinct, I took refuge on the road to the pines, which led me to a river gorge, and finally managed to get out.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62