A Tree Of Love With Only Three Fruits :)

in #poetry6 years ago

2gv236pkuy.png

Photo From Google


I planted a tree with so much love inside its seeds,
No seconds thoughts and all that I have was there in it,
Never knew that these tree that I planted could up and having beautiful leaves,
Then you came as the first fruit came out on the branch.

Loving you as same as loving my whole life,
Giving you all that you need to keep that burning touch of yours surround mine,
Never gave up everything in such simple arguements,
I'm so lucky to have you as my ever first fruit from my tree of love.

After a while when we were loving and caring everyday,
another fruit came out and gave us an exciting life,
Having this second fruit made my days alive,
Teaching this fruit to be a wonderful fruit that I ever had.

And the last fruit came out after a long time,
Gave another special life that wonders ours,
the love from these fruits that I ever imagine,
The tree of love that I planted, would never fall and would never be dried.

I Love You Three <3<3<3

Michael , Mikhail and Mikele

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

9yqxqyamp3.gif

Sort:  

Wow! This is one of the most awesome poetry you had ever made! I love it! :D

THank you very much for liking it! :) Muuuaaahhhhh! <3<3<3

Congratulations @thidaratapple! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a wonderful poem! Unfortunately I have no talent for making poems)

Thank you very much @enigma84! I can make English poems but, I'm not good in speaking! :)

wishing you a lovely love fruit to be grown and enjoy everyday in your love life :))

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you. This will really help you.
http://bit.ly/2Mn1LED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94