Poem/Seasons Spirit of Soul

in #poetry6 years ago

The sound of birds sounded in my ears
Unwittingly I woke up from my dream
The light of the sky melted into my soul
Pursuing a dream pursues my desires

Seeing clouds as soft as snow
See the blue ocean sky
With sandy beaches rustling
I heard the dream call

The spirit of chasing day
Seeing the spirit of spirit
Abstinence gave up abstinence complained
A spirit of pursuit of ideals

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me and don't forget to upvote :)

picture references
http://www.google.com/spirit

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @thomasjug.

thank you @noviriani
nice to see you here :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thomasjug to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thank you :)

This post has received a 5.59 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @thomasjug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47