Broken Mirrors - Original PoetrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

Looking in the mirror
reflections of a stranger
eyes full of hate
expression of anger
Child's innocence lost
all that remains a monster

No-one cares
None of this matters
life's just a game
Shoots n ladders

If only they'd listen
They would hear
The evil in my words
Things they should fear

I've seen the change
others too blind to see
I've felt this change
now I'm free

Alienated because I'm different
pushed to the side
This is the last time
nowhere to hide

Unleashing my hate
letting it all go
You wouldn't listen
now you know

2249017849_d5bc83e2de_z.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @timbot606 , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65