You know why i love YOU... ???

in #poetry6 years ago
Source google image

You give to me hope

And help me to cope

When life pulls me down

You bring me around



You teach me to care

And help me to share

You make me honest

With kindness the best



From you I learned love

With grace from above

It's for you I live

And I want to give



You are the reason

That fills each season

When I hear love I think of you

You are my world and best friend too



I love you because you are so kind, thoughtful and caring

I love you because you are so pleasant, lovely and sharing

You made me the man I am

Thank you 




Hope you like it, 

For more 

Follow @topstoriez

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

topstoriez

Now see my package i made some beneficial update for you like

i give 0.020 SBD vote
Resteem to my 2100 plus followers
give you 30 upvotes

In just 0.050
Now you can see my profile whom sand me 0.050 they must get these 3 things which i mention above its very beneficial and low rate package for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81