Watery Grave

in #poetry6 years ago

I want the sun to burn away my skin,
The insects and animals to eat away my muscles and insides,
The sea to wash away my ashes and bones,
Moss gathers on my bones and fish eating my bones away.

Burning my skin away will hurt,
But it'll go away.
The insects and animals eating me away will hurt,
But it'll go away.
My bones and ashes will relax and heal,
But my bones getting eaten away will leave my soul unrestless and in pain forever.

Sort:  

Wow, heavy duty stuff here @toxicskunky I should've left a comment earlier when I read it. I figured you may know about this already but if not I thought you should check this out: https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@markkennard/win-2-shares-in-steembasicincome-meet-greet-and-win

Yes very. It's ok. No boggy! No I didn't know about this thank you. I will check it out asap!

The force is with you! You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @flxlove!

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @flxlove.

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @flxlove.

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 48.00% }{ Strike Speed: 64/Millisecond

Venom circulation period: 7 days

After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)

Hit placed by: @flxlove

Send 0.001-0.02 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 2/6/18 - Give us a chance! :)

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 12.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 2.2%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 4.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

You got a 11.11% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @flxlove! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61