Pursuing a dream

in #poetry3 years ago

36858-0_663_382.jpg
Image
Not deterred I stepped ...
Weaving all the dreams that are getting weaker
The path I've taken so far
The hot sun never ended

But one that I hold
To achieve all those dreams ...
I will chase the dream as high as the sky
Feeling out this tongue ...

O Allah, my God ....
I ask you to grant me my prayers to pursue that dream until I succeed
There is only a dream of tomorrow ...
Which sometimes in the future

Despite what lies ahead ...
I'm sure the earth won't stand still ...
To welcome my footsteps ...
To reach my ideals

A million steps to reach it
As wide as a sea of ​​my sweat
I will never care
I will achieve all dreams

The earth is always turning ...
Science comes to me
Tell me about my future
Which I achieve my dreams with all my might

Every day I open a book
I will absorb that knowledge from books
Without realizing it, I got all my new spirit
To achieve my ideals

O dream ,, Wait for me there ...
I'll pick you up and make it real
The only thing I taste
I'm sure God willing, that dream will come true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68