#Sharing: turn it into a poem (Contest)

in #poetry7 years ago

Sharing is not a matter of how much you have in hand but what you carry in your heart. I don't have much SBD but I need to share the little I have with those willing to have fun. Below is a picture I received from a friend via WhatsApp and I believe there is a story worthy of it. I have $3.03 in my wallet and I will transfer $0.3 to the first six poets to turn this picture into words.

GBWA-20170918134453.jpg

You can reply to this post with your poetic lines if you feel like winning.

Rules are simple:
•Upvote
•resteem
•reply with you poem

That's all, you will be ready to win.

best upvote yet.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

Thanks for reaching out, hoping to take further and make it bigger too

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for joining and sharing

Join here and have the Upvotes from an Awesome Community. Be a Part of it & meet Success!
https://steemit.com/video/@globetrottergcc/get-upvoted-quite-simple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50