You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELF = Sovereign Entrance to Life’s Files

in #poetry5 years ago

It is always so good to read your words, your wisdom. For me I am the biggest influence in my life, I have learnt that all judgement starts with self and how I see myself reflects how I see others and the way I interpret their stories.
Of course it is nice to be acknowledged by others but of course that starts with self too. I actually really enjoy my own company and like to have time by myself, as much as a mum of 3 can have. I definitely stand with myself and from there I stand with others who do the same, self empowerment is so important to me for how can we reach out to others if we have not reached into ourselves first xx

Sort:  

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH, @trucklife-family! Thanks for sharing your wise and wonderful answers.

Weird side-note: I notice I feel an almost instant affection -- and trust -- of people who say they enjoy their own company :-)

thank you, I feel the same way. There is a lot to be said for people that can sit comfortably with themselves xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91