You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Approach Life / A Reminder For Myself And Observations

in #poetry6 years ago

This really hits home. I think for most of us who are trying to find out place in the world. Yet, our worlds begin with us, in our minds and feelings once we can understand that the less complacent we should be.

The more I focus on the inside
The more I understand the world outside
The quieter I become
The more I hear
The less visually turbulent my environment
The more clearly I see the world
The more I interact outwards
The more I lose myself inside
The more the small talk
The more energies I drain

You struck a chord at the very beginning. The first stanza so true for me.
Thank you for sharing @nightcreature

Sort:  

Thank you so much and I totally agree with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48