Believe in Good Things

in #poetry6 years ago

source


Believe in good things and hope for the best.

Walk by faith and remember you're blessed. 

Follow your heart and strive to reach goals.

Be considerate and empathetic to fellow souls. 

Have confidence in yourself and in your choices,

Do the right thing and ignore negative voices.

Expect miracles, fight for all you've dreamed of,

And always arm yourself with the power of love.





Sort:  

I like that! Believing in good things is like focusing on light in the distance when lost in a dark forest instead of concentrating on the dark areas around you.

Exactly! Well said. :)

This posts talks about The law of attraction and the law of attraction is a key to everything is seek.
Thanks for the share!

I really took my time and concentrated on each phrase, and it really made me think more positively about so many things. I just loved this, thanks for sharing it! 😊

I am so glad that it spoke to you! Thank you! :)

I believe that we should love one another. But these days, people love others because they expect something in return. And even that is loving oneself. The thought that you conveyed is a positive one. Sorry that I put a comment with a negative feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97