Brew

in #poetry6 years ago

FB_IMG_1531489852751.jpg

source

So he caught my eyes in an angle so high.
He measured the length with his truthful lie...
And dashed his breathe in a stage so wide
That he could snap my heart in a little ride.

I was down digging real deep.
Blushing at the prints of my handy novel,
Giggling at the tune of every passing air
But his eyes had seen me through.

Too sad,
I'd only my silver liner on...
I'd also a top with a cut at the navel.
So, my skin was diamond glittering in the eyeballs of a familiar stranger.

But when I was dressed for school in less than an hour,
He struck my path with a bumping blast.
He crossed my legs with a speedy jeep.
And boxed my face with an angry smile.

So, I held my books with a breaking bond.
Pulled my steps with a pissing pass,
I chewed my gum like a gallant game,
Then threw a spit with sexy snub.

He waited to wrap my walk under the shade...
To flip through my hair like the pages of a hymn.
He wanted to watch my words from the presence of his lips.
But, I slamped his every guts.

I warned him from the starting point.
I'm no bitch with the butts for every bang.
I'm no pussy with the hairs for every touch.
I'm no room with the key for every visitor.

See, I've lands to land my landing loads.
I've homes to house my haunting hustle.
So, while you sweep, and swap and sweat,
Do not forget that I'm not your regular kind of girl.

Sort:  

Awesome picture and art i like it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ungest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99