Poem / Oh, Steemit Whales!

in #poetry7 years ago

imageImage credit

You have been busy upvoting posts
But it has been a long time since you came close by


I have done well in my past few posts to create good contents
But seems it never contents you esteemed whales


Oh, Steemit Whales! Big fish in steem
Come and steem me up for I have been low on steem


What time of the day do you steem in the ocean of steemit
For I have been at the Steemit shores waiting to be carried away by the great power of your steem


And hope I get drown in steem when I eventually flow with you into the deep steem of Steemit


I am so in love with Steemit and want to build steem just as the Steemit Whales loves to do.


Thank you, Gracias, 谢谢, Danke, Merci, Grazie Steemit Whales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30