Space Miss || Ruang RindusteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

The horizon tells me, about the mute wind that goes by to greet the tops of leaves dampened with dew, as cool as my love for you.

I'm as vulnerable as the dried twig, when the bamboo stretches the fancy of my longing spoiled hugs, in your shadow in the dense of time.

When arid hit the heart, leaving the trees uprooted. I'm just a silent bud, awakened from the longing room. Sorry, if you get hurt ....

Aceh Jaya, June 08, 2018.


Cakrawala bercerita kepadaku, tentang angin bisu yang berlalu menyapa pucuk daun yang dibasahi embun, sejuk seperti rasa sayangku padamu.

Aku rapuh seperti ranting kering itu, saat alunan bambu riuhkan angan akan pelukan manja rinduku, pada bayangmu dalam pekatnya waktu.

Saat gersang melanda hati, menyisakan pohon-pohon tumbang. Aku hanya kuntum terdiam, yang tersadar dari ruang rindu. Maaf, bila kau terluka....

Aceh Jaya, 08 Juni 2018.


From my heart, @vawzyaa

The picture was taken by me with Vivo V5.


Sort:  

Puisinya kakak @vawzyaa bagus
Membaca sambil menghayati begitu terasa😁

Terima kasih atas pujian dan kunjungannya @boy801.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75