Life & Death Haikus: Moment Of Clarity (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago



I was agnostic
Til' God showed me miracles
Defeating evil...


The power of the love of God, Jesus Christ is indeed unconditional and I didn't believe for a long time. But that wasn't an option to not have my faith when I saw that the authority of the name of Jesus Christ literally vanquished all presence of evil with my early experiences with literal demons. Now that is one wake up call I will never forget, literally testing out the name of my Lord and Saviour against spiritual entities aiming to do me harm. No other deity name could rid myself of such evil and for the past 17 years, miracles and signs have also occurred that solidify my own discovering and God's revealing of His existence to build the strength and foundation. of my faith...


Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

They say that God is love, so I understood that love can all.

Yes indeed He is love. Thanks for reading God bless

omg i cant wait to read next post :D

Thank you very much

Hey friend.
Good

Hey friend, thanks

Please visit to my blog

when i get the chance i will stop by

You're welcome!

Hehehe lol
Heppy new year

thank you happy new year

lovely my friend!

Thanks my friend, happy holidays and God bless

Amen! I have seen this happen many times!
I follow.

Amen indeed that is a wonderful thing to witness. Thank you for reading and supporting. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53