Pearlescent Poems # 301: Amnesia Part 3 (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago



I look at myself, so many flaws doubts
So I get emotional, thinking what's there to talk about?



I'm only silent whenever I'm reminiscing
But I'd rather be alive choking up instead of chalked out...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Hello good night! I love everything you write, and I know that thanks to your talent you will follow the successes and you will have the best rewards thanks to that! Congratulations

Stop spamming

I'm not spam, I'm just saying that I like your post and what you write! regards

Stop lying, you have now been flagged, of course you are clearly spamming with the same comment to many many people

IMG_8120.PNG

IMG_8121.PNG

Nice one as always. Ohio n plz I need ur help everyone in wining dis contest. https://steemit.com/steemkitchen/@ritaaugustin/my-grandma-s-2-ingredient-banana-jam-recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98