No importa. No matter.

in #poetry6 years ago

No importa el día, me despierto queriendo ver tu sonrisa de nuevo.

No importa la tarde, el café vendrá bien en cualquier momento.

No importa la noche, pero me acuesto pensando en ti.

No importa cuantos girasoles te lleve en ramos, tu sonrisa brilla más que ellos, por eso es mejor compartir tu sonrisa viendo un sembradío.

No importa cuantos cafés pueda tomarme en la vida, ese "que rico está el café" y tu cara de emoción son los que deseo que acompañen mi café de por vida.

No importa cuanto pueda escribir, importa que todo lo que escribo me recuerda a ti. Por eso y muchas cosas más. Te amo.

Espero que les haya gustado éste poema escrito por mi, voten y hasta un nuevo post.
Foto tomada por Canon XSi.

No matter the day, I wake up wanting to see your smile again.

No matter the afternoon, the coffee will be good at any time.

It does not matter at night, but I do not mind thinking about you.

It does not matter how many sunflowers you take in bouquets, your smile shines more than them, that's why it's better to share your smile seeing a crop.

No matter how many coffees they can take in my life, that "how rich is the coffee" and your face of emotion are those who want my coffee for life.

No matter when I write, it matters that everything I write reminds me of you. For that and many other things. I love you.

I hope you liked this poem written by me, vote and even a new post.

Photo taken by Canon XSi camera.

38 xs (48 de 61).jpg

Sort:  

Lo importante amigo mío es expresar el sentimiento por la persona que se ama, tú lo haces y te felicito por eso. Te apoyo con mi voto y te invito a visitar de blog este humilde amante de la poesía.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 23:54:08
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 109.15/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47