You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycled OUt - Poetry Awards

in #poetry6 years ago

Nice idea to rekindle all those lost verse that might have got over looked. This one I put on in my early days on Steemit. Hope you enjoy! I realised I did not put any more up after this, something I will have to change for sure.

https://steemit.com/poem/@vibeof100monkeys/2treye-the-trees-by-forest-shaman

Sort:  

Beautiful poem! It reminds us the importance of nature to mankind and how we might be abusing it.

Thanks. Yes that was the message I was trying to put across 💯🐒

What a great way to start off the cycled out poetry awards.....Reminding us of the value of nature and the role it plays and how vital it is to our survival. Thank @vibeof100monkeys. I love it!

Nice thank you glad you like it 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55