Deep Thoughts

in #poetry6 years ago

man-2933984_640.jpg


Someone reads the thoughts to me,
Why not open it and I am open today,
On the day when she will stop reading,
That day, there will be no voice in the pen.

Nobody thinks when the feelings are mine,
Why not tell me the secret of my heart,
On the day when she will stop understanding,
The secret that will be buried in the chest that day will be buried.

Someone melts when my nights are with me,
Then why should not I make my humor,
On the day when they will stop melting,
The molten crown that will accumulate on that day

When someone descends into the depths of the heart,
Then why did not I drown it with her,
On the day when he will drop off,
On that day my ship of dreams will be drowned.

When someone wants to come very close to me,
Then why should not I leave my own shame,
The day she leaves,
It will stay that day tomorrow and today.

No one wants to be with me,
Then why should I raise my puberty,
On the day when she will leave,
That day, there will be no muscle on this young man.

When someone wants to stay with me throughout my life,
Then why would I have proud on myself,
On the day that she will leave,
That day will fall on my dreams!

Someone reads the thoughts to me,
So I want to write a fire,
As I write good and bad,
It is just that there is something in her.

You are just "someone" just me,
I learned to write with you,
To say what remains of the rest .... In times,
Let me write it here ... .make your deep feelings

Sort:  

Nice post!Please checkout my page!👍

This post has received a 13.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78