listen to me (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

people-3163556_640.jpg

Everyone has said ... ..... Now you hear it ......... listen to my ...... o dear,
Today in the aspect ............ you stay my ...... my ......... With me .

I was trembling ................................................................................
Return to me ............ My suffering was ...... That watch

You have heard ......... in the heart often ............ fate,
My fate ............ to write ...... open you too ......... Lock locks.

Nights ......... you used to do ............ whenever I was restless,
Thousands of those ............ still dream ......... for the dreams. This is my nain

Read me ......... love kalam ......... you will go ...... in this way,
It was not thought ............ that after you leave ...... my heart too ......... Will never panic

I frequent you everyday ......... I find you in my account ... ... come close to you,
But you ............ do not get me again ...... inside just inside ......... Let's break.
When ......... the distance of ......... a few moments ......... remains ...... in your meeting,
Then you have ............ this heart is not worth it ...... broken, on your luck .........

Calling you ......... with excuses ......... I mind my mind ... your breath,
Thinking that ............ will say now ...... which I am in heart heart ......... You want

Everyone has said .... Now listen to you ......... listen to my ...... o dear ............ ..

Sometimes ......... These hearts are your ......... .. burning in the fire ...... when you are scared,
So mind your mind ............ this is your ...... kosake .......... Then and laughed.

Everyone has said .... Now listen to you ......... listen to my ...... o love ............ ..

Today I will take ......... the aspect of ......... your tie ......
From there ............ Returning to ... with you all over the age ......... Will be tied

Follow @vikbuddy. Upvote, Resteem and Have a Great Day:)

Sort:  

You got a 5.53% upvote from @upme thanks to @vikbuddy! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01