now for you (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

beanie-2562646_640.jpg


I started wandering, without you ...
from your destination, from your own way,
Do not leave me in the middle of the bushes .........
I have begun to agitate, now for you.

Thousands of unknown faces come ... When I started making mischief,
I started feeling scared then ......... in those faces with your dreams

No one like you ......... who can understand this flower,
Which blooms in the eyelids ... And it is closed from open noor.

I do not come in my arms, and I have started walking with you,
Do not leave me in the middle of the bushes .........
I have begun to agitate, now for you.

By making my honor unblemished .... Do not go anywhere else dear,
I got my celebrity in my personality ... do not make me crazy, you are this birth

My deliberate step to do mischief while doing ....... Then your steps will also take place,
In that span of fun, then ...... dreams also become reality.

I'll sleep, fall down, then let's fall ... In my fall, with your hand,
Do not leave me in the middle of the bushes ......... I have begun to agitate, now for you.

Silent laughs have called you ... You have given a little bit a hint,
In your helpless youth, I have demanded another helpless support.

Never listen to me a song ......... ever connected to the strings of my heart,
You are so fond of my naive ......... For whom I wanna kill

The laughter of my lips again! .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Do not leave me in the middle of the bushes ......... I have begun to agitate, now for you.

I am sure you will come back ... I will wiggle my necklace again,
When I feel tired, my youth ......... then you will sleep in your arms.

Do not let me delude you, O love ....... I will live, I will die only with your remembrance,
You always stay close to me ....... So that beating beats your name.

Holding my hands in your hands ......... you sing song ,
Do not leave me in the middle of the bushes ......... I have begun to agitate, now for you.

***

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you so much for using our service! Congratulations! This round earned an ROI of 286.20% with total bids of: 0.191$

You just received 30.79% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @vikbuddy!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74