Till Now (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

copy-space-3399521_640.jpg


The unique thing of my meeting that night ......... I miss a lot yet,
In which there were flowing and unfulfilled .......... Far away from that pane.
And then returning to that feeling, I am in control ... I remember so far

Speaking of your lips, those words torment people of ..........
Then some words of my mind attached to those words ......... Feed this body so far

You made every dream come true ....
Time melt even without wanting ......... Seeing is burning somewhere far

The perfect place for sleeping nights ..........
And spent some time in such a place with your hand .......... Seeing me does not, yet.

Tell me that you are mine ..... and I understand that I am your slave,
Two things are wrapped on the ground .......... Nothing found

The destruction of the aftermath of the same storm ......... explains to me so far,
Measure the depth of you and my strain ......... Your flowing with me is watching me so far.

I still remember the heat of that night ......... I often get sick,
After being drowned in those moments spent with yourself and with you ..........

And then loudly you call it .........,
That you become a new blood in my life .........
Keep me alive somewhere, so far
The unique thing of my meeting that night ......... I miss a lot yet,
There was lust, blank fantasies and a lot of desires....
This place is far from that land ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69