You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem-Demons

in #poetry6 years ago

Very dark, but very enjoyable.

However, just a word of caution - Pinterest isn't a good source of free-to-use images. You should stick with sites that offer Creative Commons licensing such as Pixabay and Wikipedia commons (Though some of those ones require attribution.) Just looking out for you! :-)

Sort:  

Thank u @viking-ventures. I understand your concern. I'll then stick to pixabay💖

You're welcome.
There are actually quite a few free sites to use. I actually start with a Google search with the "use" options turned on to "free to use" - I don't trust the ones off Flickr - I suspect those ones are not as free as they appear, but the other sites are usually okay once you've filtered that search.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87