I WANT TO SEE YOU

in #poetry6 years ago

images (2).jpeg
I want to see you grow.
I want to see you for who you are.
I want to three years to pass,
So you could come back
And tell me how much you’ve loved,
How much you’ve learned.
I want to see you inspired
And touched by the flame inside you.
I want to see you do all the things we
Both know you’re capable of…
But I can’t help yourself,
Because I believe in all the things
That move inside you.
So give yourself a chance
And I will be here
Just in case you ever fall.

images (3).jpeg

Like what you've read?
Don't forget to Upvote & Follow.
Follow @vivanpatil
DQmPoBnwsjqRHZPMvMRm3Tkxb35EXgLAaCAmWENJcm1yJkD.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @vivanpatil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51