Should not be alone, If I, And Every one of me [36]

in #poetry6 years ago

image


You're Not Alone
You Can not Be Alone
You Must Be There That Accompany
Either Iblis
I'm Not My Own
Because I Know Its Feelings
Better Together with Satan Than Own
Because If I Own
I Do not Know Who Must Accompany
Either I'm Myself, Or I'm the Other

If I'm a Boat, You Should Be Sea
You Must Be The Sizzling Sea To Get To The Estuary
If I Cloud, You Should Be Rain
You Must Be Rain For All The Memories Can Be Channeled
If I Stars You Have to Be The Black Holes
You Must Be A Giant Black Hole That Swallows Everything
If I Die You Must Be Dead
I Do not Care For Any Other Reason, Anyway You Must Be Dead

Everytime I Given You My Tooth Ngilu
My Hair Arrives Suddenly
Then Every I Given You Arrived Arrived Fever Comes
Like Malaria
I've Never Been Trying To Remember You
If Need I Do not Have to Remember You
If I Remember You I Wish I Was Not Remembering You


image

Sort:  

its naturally true............man cannot live alone.......mind always remember us,to our favorite person........so don't be upset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69