Seeing You Smile

in #poetry6 years ago

Seeing You Smile

image
Image

I am your shadow figure
You can not reach, but always behind you
Maybe not me
But my memory never goes away

We never greet each other
My name is what do you know?
But my smile seems to be about me all you know

I know you well
I always look for tau
Yes, that's me
That is not lost a second in your name

I am willing to spend thousands of years for that precious day
Let all even myself hate me
I will never die even if you kill me
For you
Even if tomorrow meet
Let me bleed just to find you smile at me

Sort:  

Poetry helps by teaching in rhythm, stringing words together. It is a food for soul. Nice words you shared @wahyusaputra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66