Sort:  

So you will meet me in Colorado?

Oops didn't mean to post that from the teamgood account.

sure, if you pay the airfare....

LOL of course. I should have known you don't have it.

But okay. #steemfightclub initiative. You vs. me for the first match.

Its just that I wont pay to meet you, but if you pay....
It will just take 15 seconds and then I can go snowboarding
How about Breckenridge?

Sure. Breckenridge is fine. I know a lot of people in the Denver area. They will enjoy it.

Great, can you come with the "color correction"please?

We both know you don't have the money to snowboard in Breckenridge.

Oh, I have lots of buddies there that get free passes because they are locals, but that would be in the winter, as you know there is no snow in the summer, maybe some river sports...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72