Solving For Why? - New Poetry Book Out Today!!!

in #poetry6 years ago

Well, I did it. I finally published my first poetry ebook on Amazon. Solving For Why is a poetic journey that will encourage you to think about the world from different prospectives. It is filled with a variety of poems with an eclectic pairing of techniques. 

Here is the cover art.

Buy here on Amazon.


The ebook is out today! It is exclusively available on Amazon right now

Here is a sample poem.

DRIVE 

Passion is determination that comes from the soul 

Action is hesitation releasing its hold 

Doing, Vision, Moving, your Mission, 

Choosing, Listen, Proving, Collision

Crashing into success, making a scene 

Keep doing what you’re doing… 

One-day they’ll know what you mean.  


This book is one that is filled with wisdom and insight built from a lifetime of curiosity. I really appreciate all the support I get on Steemit with my poetry and that is what really pushed me over the edge to published it. 

Thank you.

If you would like to spend $4.99 of your hard earned money, I would deeply appreciate it. Plus I think you'll get a very interesting poetry book as well. You can get it here.

Thank you for reading my blog and sharing your time with me.


Sort:  

I want it free :'( cuz i'm your regular follower :'(

I'll send you a copy if you'll do me a favor and review it. Maybe make a post about it or something? How does that sound?

Sound great!
Looking Forward to it.
Yeah, I will write A review.

Can you send me message with your email through the contact form on my website? I'll send it over shortly.
http://www.keysermedia.com/contact.html

Yeah sure!
You got a website too! ahaan

Done with a Funny message :p

lol, just sent it.

your website on WordPress? or on blogger?

Congratulations. I know a lot of people talking about writing a book, but it's really cool that you actually went through with it. Judging by your regular Steemit writing I'm sure it's top notch!

Thank you so much. Yeah, I've written a bunch and just never put them out there. I'm starting to do that right now. I really appreciate the support.

From where we get this poetry book? Wow. Its a great acheivemrnt. Many Congratulation to you. Suplemded work.

The title the idea and the thinking behind this book is owesome...I will surely read and try to understand your opinions through your poetry may be they give me new idea to live happily in my life

I really appreciate it! Thank you so much. I try to ask a lot of questions in order to let the reader find a lot of answers. Big questions about life and it all has a very positive message. Thank you for your support.

That's the way to go! The right questions can be so much more valuable than answers.

That's a great poetry, i appreciate your writing.
Thanks for sharing this post. Upvote and resteemit done.

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01