poetry of privilege

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Only he understands me
Only he who can melt my heart oooh
Only he who spoils me
Only he is in my heart oooh
This song I sang for her
Not just a love song
Because I'm not just ordinary love, my love is special
Only he who knows me
Only he can read my mind
This song I sang for her
Not just a love song
Because I'm not just ordinary love, my love is special
This song I sang for her
All from my heart completely
Really my love for him because he is special
Only he who makes me like this, feel special
Only he who spoils me
This song I sang for her
Not just a love song
Because I'm not just ordinary love, my love is special
This song I sang for her
All from my heart completely
Really my love for him because he is special



By : @walys
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by walis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43