The times I love you | Poetry by me.

in #poetry6 years ago


    The times I love you, they are all 

pass the rolas and even the fashions 

Sometimes my feelings are unsettled 

 Even so, the times I love you all. 


     The days that I love you, are sunny 

you turn my thoughts right

 although my heart is still off 

The days that I love you, are sunny. 


     The time in which I love you is present 

although I can not have you in front 

and we are in different environments

 I love you today and always .


ÚLTIMOS POST:

  •  Acompañame a descubrir una maravillosa montaña en Cubiro Venezuela:

Join me to see the Magical mountain of Cubiro, in Venezuela


  • Conoce a mi pequeña perrita blanca llamada Bindi:

I itroduce you my little white dog

SÍGUEME EN MIS REDES SOCIALES:


                                 Stephania Romero


                                      Photo by Tawan Rapipong


Sort:  

i can relate myself in this poem.

Hi, how are you, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56