Here I re-cover you

in #poetry6 years ago

Breeding changeless affection
you live slowly into a city to rescue your business.
I stayed relaxed and cinnamon outside the city.
Discover on the walls that wait for you dying the bleak chairs, disguising the doors.
Silent, silicon candle!
The scrupulous bottles punctured like wayside sweetness, wreaths only sea water, just the saxophone, nothing but it.
Law.
The changeless flutes rejected rustled and then understood in the divisions.
Shady twilight and the mechanical time silence at the walls of my house.
Around the area I like to create like a disinterred snow.
Carry me onto your bicycle - the grape of my bridge - draw from it the guilt language of its own calculation.
Rustling weather, violent lights like the pasture.
In the phosphorus divisions of neon telegraph.
If you were not the bread the sensible moon cooks, sprinkling its orange across the vicinity.
With its misunderstood build some mingle but I wet your aluminum like flower head.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61